Cyber Complaint Support

Fraudulent Activity

Complain Detail:-> To The CYBER CELL Subject- Fraudulent Activity I’m writing this letter regarding to fraudulent activity who was done with me. I talked with one person regarding the phone on olx (Apple I phone 6s Grey Color 32 GB) on 14th October and timing was 10.57 Am whose id number was 1277085067 on olx He put price 14 Thousand on Olx and his put the name puja on olx Id . I had word with him in normally way in which I asked him that this phone is available because I want to purchase this mobile and he told me the last price of this mobile and I asked him that if you want to sell of this mobile then contact to my whatsapp number and I gave him my contact number ( 9891899031 and Name –Sucha Singh) and he said that fine and i gave my whatsapp number to him . he texted me on my whatsapp first of all he texted me around 11.22 Am and his contact number is 8302771912 and from his number he sent me some images ( Like phone , charger, bill, earphone ) I ask him that why are you selling this phone and ask to him that how warranty of this mobile he told me that 8 Months old and 4 months warranty left now then he told me that I am from Pune Maharashatra and I bought this phone from pune and I work in Indira Gandhi Airport as checking’s job and I am an Indian army and you will have to come in Indira Gandhi Airport for getting the bill I got checked from the EMEI Number (359211075298448) and I got to know that bill is about to expire on 29-Oct-2018. I sent the tracking report at 6.17 Pm on 14th Oct (I checked by online )in which it was showing that will be expired on 29th oct-2018 and his bill’s date was 1-2-2018 after that he shared me the original bill at 6.45 PM after that I had word with on the call and asked to him that your phone’s bill is being expired then I won’t able to give you the amount above 10k (14- OCT-2018) after that I asked him that how will I get the phone and he asked to me that don’t come at airport I will get dispatch your mobile through the courier for whose you will have to give the courier charges around 1020 rupees after that you don’t purchase the phone then courier charges will be refund and amount will be deduct 120 Rs from 1020 Rs and you will get the amount 900.When I asked from him that how will I have to give the amount then he told me that you will have to give the amount by paytm (8302401135) he called me in the morning on 15-Oct-2018 and he told me that I will get the courier today but I asked to him that please send me the courier slip after that I will send the amount by paytm . he sent me the courier slip at 9.04 AM and I transferred the amount by paytm. His paytm name was being showed overnight express and his transition id was 20979909023. I sent the amount on 15 oct -2018 around 7 AM. After that I said to him for getting the Aadhar card, voter id and army card too and whereon name was mentioned vikram waghmare on his army card whose id number is LA02031622040900U00 Voter id card number AFB7807753 and address was mentioned ( Vill-tejur,tehsil-junnar distt- Pune(M.H)-410502 Gaaonthan Gaonthan Thakaravadi Pardhi Basti Varasubadi basti Tejur, and his name was mentioned vikram baluwaghmari and addhar card number 264125974075 Maruti Mandir , tegur, pune , Maharashtra -410502 (Aadhar Card) He texted me on the whatsapp around 2.11 Pm that told me that your phone is ready and his images sent me on the whatsapp wherein he was getting ready the courier and after one minte he texted me on the whatsapp and he shared the images of one person and informed me that what person is sitting on the chair that person will come in nirmaan vihar for giving the phone and his name was srikaant and he will come from this car and Car number was DL1CS6208 afternoon he called me from this number 9351908214 and said to me I stood in the laxmi nagar metro station and he asked to me that please made the payment by paytm after that I will dispatch your mobile after that I asked to him that first of all give me the phone after that I will made the payment and he asked me that I can’t break the company’s rules because he put the paid charges at you until you will not make the payment till then I can’t meet you after that I made the payment 9000 on this number 8302401135 Paytm Name- Overnight Express . Timing was 4.56 Pm. Transition id -20986819966 When I transferred the amount 9k by paytm( transition id 20986819966) Timing was 4.56 pm on 15th Oct 2018 , Paytm Number-8302401135 , Account Name- Overnight Express after that he called me and asked to me that you had not to make 9k in paytm once. First you had to made the payment 3k and after that had to make the payment 6k I made the payment 6k ( transition id 20987467369) Timing was 5.38 pm on 15th Oct 2018 , Paytm Number-8302401135 , Account Name- Overnight Express in one time and after that I made the payment 1500 in paytm ( transition id 20987788065) Timing was 5.56 pm on 15th Oct 2018 , Paytm Number-8302401135 , Account Name- Overnight Express and after that 1500 made payment in paytm ( transition id 20987776108) Timing was 5.55 pm on 15th Oct 2018 , Paytm Number-8302401135 , Account Name- Overnight Express Once I made the whole payment after that he switched off his phone. I am sharing the attachment mentioned below that I received by him through the whatsapp. Thanks Sucha Singh 9891899031



Comments (0)

Comments



Latest Complaints

Unauthorized transaction.
rajesh    Sat, 30 Mar 2019    - Paytm
Rs4520437    Sun, 17 Mar 2019    - Paytm
Anil    Sat, 16 Mar 2019    - Paytm
Paytm
Mohammad Umar    Tue, 12 Feb 2019    - Paytm
TRYING TO GET DETAILS OF THE ECOMMERCE WEBSITE AND DO THE FRAUD
CHETHAN CHITTALKAR    Mon, 11 Feb 2019    - Paytm
Rafia azam    Thu, 07 Feb 2019    - Paytm
Paytm otp
Irshad Khan    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - Paytm
OTP given by mistake
tushar01    Sat, 19 Jan 2019    - Paytm
Paytm 500
Abhilasha Verma    Sat, 12 Jan 2019    - Paytm
Fraud through PAYTM or BANK AC
chamitofficial    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Paytm
Paytm Call For OTP
Ketan Mehandiratta    Wed, 09 Jan 2019    - Paytm
Fraudant withdrawal from SBI account by Paytm via Internet banking
Murchana Barman    Wed, 09 Jan 2019    - Paytm
Double money fraud
tetsuaira17    Sun, 30 Dec 2018    - Paytm
Deduction 3900 from paytm account
Nishant jain    Fri, 28 Dec 2018    - Paytm
mobile purchase
niteshingole3540@gmail.com    Thu, 27 Dec 2018    - Paytm
Online shopping fraud
Poojitha    Sun, 23 Dec 2018    - Paytm
paytm fraud
earaganti    Mon, 17 Dec 2018    - Paytm
Paytm hacks amout 4000
Poonam arya    Thu, 01 Nov 2018    - Paytm
Fraudulent Activity
SUCHA SINGH    Wed, 17 Oct 2018    - Paytm
Not responding regards to the amount I pay
simpi yadav    Tue, 16 Oct 2018    - Paytm
Frod Cardar
Rahul    Tue, 16 Oct 2018    - Paytm
Scam during home based job
simpi yadav    Sat, 13 Oct 2018    - Paytm
Hotel booking fraud
Anshul Nagar    Sat, 13 Oct 2018    - Paytm
Fraud done by a company name Today mart ltd
Ishita Bansal    Fri, 12 Oct 2018    - Paytm
Unblocking of Paytm account
Faisal Shaharyar    Wed, 10 Oct 2018    - Paytm
Fraud with me on olx
Dinesh    Mon, 08 Oct 2018    - Paytm
Online defamation through pretending paytm agent
Sandeep khare    Sun, 07 Oct 2018    - Paytm
balance dedceat to paytem coustomer carte
dhannanjay yadav    Mon, 01 Oct 2018    - Paytm
Paytm
Mohammad Ashraf    Fri, 28 Sep 2018    - Paytm
Paytm wallet transfer of money toMr Rajesh Sharma
P B DASWANI    Mon, 24 Sep 2018    - Paytm
Data typing company
Nikunj shingala    Mon, 24 Sep 2018    - Paytm
Paytm wallet transfer of money toMr Rajesh Sharma
P B DASWANI    Sun, 23 Sep 2018    - Paytm
Instagram paytm fraud
Sakshi Kukreja    Fri, 21 Sep 2018    - Paytm
Fraud and abusive call
Aman    Thu, 20 Sep 2018    - Paytm
Paytm fraud
Hitesh soni    Mon, 17 Sep 2018    - Paytm
paytm account hack
kailash nath bhardwaj    Mon, 17 Sep 2018    - Paytm
paytm account hack
DLHI    Mon, 17 Sep 2018    - Paytm
Instagram cheating
Shiva    Fri, 14 Sep 2018    - Paytm
Olx froud
Kiran    Tue, 28 Aug 2018    - Paytm
Help Required
Rajat Goel    Mon, 13 Aug 2018    - Paytm
Complain against money froud online
Manas Tiwari    Fri, 10 Aug 2018    - Paytm
Online selling fraud
Sarika    Thu, 09 Aug 2018    - Paytm
Paynent not refound
Hemant soni    Wed, 08 Aug 2018    - Paytm
Paytm money stolen
Yogesh    Sun, 22 Jul 2018    - Paytm
Cheated on olx
Sajid Ansari    Thu, 19 Jul 2018    - Paytm
Money Fraud
Praveen K Agrawal    Fri, 29 Jun 2018    - Paytm
money sent to unknown number by paytm
Anand verma    Thu, 28 Jun 2018    - Paytm
Online Forgery
Subhojit Dey    Thu, 28 Jun 2018    - Paytm
Fraud Complaint
Manivannan N    Wed, 27 Jun 2018    - Paytm
He has done fraud with me
Yash verma    Wed, 27 Jun 2018    - Paytm
Took my money
Ansh    Tue, 26 Jun 2018    - Paytm
Not refunding money
Manjula    Mon, 25 Jun 2018    - Paytm
Escort service fraud
Aditya rane    Sun, 24 Jun 2018    - Paytm
freelancer fraudant
jigar makwana    Thu, 21 Jun 2018    - Paytm
Got robbed my money on paytm by a fraud person
Akash bhandare    Thu, 21 Jun 2018    - Paytm
Cyber fraud
Sara Thomas    Tue, 12 Jun 2018    - Paytm
Help
Tsering    Wed, 06 Jun 2018    - Paytm
Olx fraud
Vikas Sharma    Thu, 24 May 2018    - Paytm
Cheated by Insta user SCARSTICADULT regarding sending product
Hardik panchal    Sun, 20 May 2018    - Paytm
Cheated by Insta user SCARSTICADULT regarding sending product
Hardik panchal    Sun, 20 May 2018    - Paytm
Person give my money by paytm
Pratik Dalvi    Fri, 18 May 2018    - Paytm
OLX Froud
Roshan Gupta    Mon, 14 May 2018    - Paytm
Fraud
Mukesh    Wed, 09 May 2018    - Paytm
Paytm id aur atm hack karne ki dhamki
Sanjay Beelwal    Tue, 24 Apr 2018    - Paytm
Fraud call
NITHYA S    Fri, 13 Apr 2018    - Paytm
Forgery transaction by using Paytm
Bharat Dhawan    Mon, 09 Apr 2018    - Paytm
fake prize faraud deposit money
kulwinder singh    Wed, 31 Jan 2018    - Paytm
Scamming on youtube
Parmeet    Thu, 04 Jan 2018    - Paytm
hack my Paytm
shivam    Tue, 02 Jan 2018    - Paytm
Fraud Call
Priyanka Padole    Sun, 10 Dec 2017    - Paytm
Fraud transaction
Prem Sagar Yadav    Fri, 08 Dec 2017    - Paytm
Fraud on olx
Manjit rana    Wed, 06 Dec 2017    - Paytm
Fraud on olx
Manjit rana    Wed, 06 Dec 2017    - Paytm
Fraud advertisement for job and taking money
Lalit    Wed, 29 Nov 2017    - Paytm
Fraud site
Chinnisumanthkumar    Wed, 15 Nov 2017    - Paytm
Fraud case
Rajan    Fri, 10 Nov 2017    - Paytm
Paid phone chat service
Inderjeet    Fri, 27 Oct 2017    - Paytm
Amezingdealscom fraud
Hansraj Mali    Thu, 26 Oct 2017    - Paytm
Credit Card unauthorized transaction
Swetha V    Fri, 20 Oct 2017    - Paytm
Unauthorised Paytm Money Transfer
Prem Chand Mittal    Sun, 20 Aug 2017    - Paytm
Cyber stalking through a website and their people
Sooraj Bulgar    Sat, 24 Jun 2017    - Paytm
Online Fraud Money and POI documents collected but services no delivered
saurabh vyas    Fri, 23 Jun 2017    - Paytm
Forgery for on line shopping mobile
Anil Kuamr    Thu, 22 Jun 2017    - Paytm
Carding Frauds
Gaurav Thakur    Wed, 21 Jun 2017    - Paytm
Debit card mis use
Arun s    Tue, 23 May 2017    - Paytm
My paytm wallet defrauded
Paras monga    Thu, 04 May 2017    - Paytm
Fake advertisements on quikr
Kushagra    Fri, 24 Mar 2017    - Paytm