Cyber Complaint Support

Fraud and cheat

Complain Detail:-> I have taken the service of Quikr for loan And they have provide me a lender of Hyderabad by the name Mahalaxmi financial institutions pvt ltd They have ask me for processing charges insurance charges and some more Total of 72000 Now this financial institutions is not at all responding The person whom I am contacting was Mr Tarun Jaggi Contact no 8285049589 Emil I’d—Mahalaxmifinancialinstituions@gmail.com Please look in to this



Comments (1)

  1. khanna

    | Sat, 01 Dec 2018

    Subject:- Fraud and cheat

    Comments:- Thanks for writing to us. You are requested to complete your complaint . Details required as under. 1. Email from which you received the offer. 2.Payment Details- Bank account with IFSC code. 3 Any verbal communication with contact numbers 4 Any other information important.



Latest Complaints

personal loan cheating
jaba    Mon, 17 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
personal loan cheating
jaba    Mon, 17 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
Loan for house
Hatim    Sat, 15 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
prernafinserv is froud
Manojkhatwani    Mon, 10 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
Maney returned
Murli Dhar Thakur    Fri, 07 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
They hacked my mobile data
adilkhan    Thu, 06 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
Loan froud
Mithun    Wed, 05 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
Fraud in the name of providing online loan
Marimuthu    Mon, 03 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
take meRS 46000 fROM ME TO GIVE IOAN 200000
ABDUR RAJJAK SHAIKH    Sat, 01 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
Online emi shopping
Bhanushalim    Thu, 30 Jan 2020    - Loan Fraud
Page 1 of 13