Cyber Complaint Support

Fraud call regarding my Life policies

Complain Detail:-> Dear Sir, Kindly inform to you that i have received a fraud call today at14:38 pm by this no 8826896676 . He told about my life insurance policies and track my address . So please take in notice and track to them for any unhappen-things with me. Regards, Bijay Bhan



Comments (2)

  1. Ramesh Kulali

    | Sat, 29 Dec 2018

    Subject:- Insurance fraud

    Comments:-

    • Ramesh Kulali

      | 29-12-2018 22:06:32

      Subject:- Insurance fraud

      Comments:-



Latest Complaints

Old policy
Manish arora    Fri, 07 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
thagi avam dhokha dadi
rajendra kumar sharma    Tue, 04 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
They totally fraud I want refund my money as soon as
aroosa8770@gmail.com    Mon, 03 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud by the agent of Pnb Metlife
Sushil Kumar    Thu, 16 Jan 2020    - Insurance Fraud
amount deduct without any detailss
RAJESH GUPTA    Tue, 31 Dec 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Insurance fraud
Anup    Tue, 03 Dec 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Cheating by insurance agent
Shilpa Jain    Fri, 27 Sep 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Ashoksingh
Vr1    Mon, 23 Sep 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Aditya Mishra
Shilpa Jain    Tue, 30 Jul 2019    - Insurance Fraud
desired I do
Rajgopal    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Page 1 of 4