Cyber Complaint Support

lifeoksolutions fraud

Complain Detail:-> We are from Jammu and Kashmir and our company name is AS & co. we need a loan for mineral water plant . we are two partners belonging to AS & Co. We made a search on just dial and got a website named as www.globalfinsolution.com from where we came to know about Lifeoksolutions Company. They gave us number of one namely RAVI (8525842733/9751221392). They are in touch with us from the last 2 to 3 months. They have told us bring Xerox copy of documents containing personal identities like ADHAAR CARD/ PANCARD, PROPERTY DOCUMENTS/ QUOTATIONS. They ask us we will give u loan of 1.20 crore on AS & Co account after the meeting in Coimbatore. They told us come to KODAIKANAL. When we reach here, they meet us after two days. The meeting was held in a farm house of one H.MAYUR (IPS). A person bring us their in his Hyundai car number TN.09B8773. their we meet a lady of age 40-55 years. They assure us that they will provide us with a loan of 1.20 crore. Before this, they ask us there is a processing fee of 1.20 crore which is 480000/- they gave us two account numbers belonging to S.MANIMARAN saving account (500101011220345/ city union bank ltd / IFSC Code (IUB00000066) branch TIRUPPUR and (00830530000266/ SIBL0000083/ SOUTH INDIAN BANK on 27/9/18. We transfer the amount on both accounts through RTGS from our company name AS & Co. main branch bhadarwah J&K BANK. When RTGS got over they call us and said come to MADURAI Where payment was given by you. We reach Madurai from KODAIKANAL. They call us go to airport and take tickets. After that they are picking our calls.



Comments (1)

  1. Adminashish

    | Mon, 31 Dec 2018

    Dear Sir; You are requested to complete your complaint . Details required as under. 1. Email from which you received the offer or call record. 2.Payment Details- Bank account with IFSC code.or wallet details 3 Any verbal communication with contact numbers. 4 Any other information important.E-mail: info@cybercomplaint.in

Comments



Latest Complaints

https://www.redcarpetup.com
Sanjayydav    Wed, 13 Feb 2019    - Loan Fraud
Bajaj finance
Jitendra pratap Singh    Wed, 13 Feb 2019    - Loan Fraud
Bajaj finance
Jitendra pratap Singh    Wed, 13 Feb 2019    - Loan Fraud
Vishal Thakur    Wed, 13 Feb 2019    - Loan Fraud
Asif shaikh    Tue, 12 Feb 2019    - Loan Fraud
Indiabulls IVL finance
Harish m    Tue, 12 Feb 2019    - Loan Fraud
Nothing
bandu patil    Fri, 08 Feb 2019    - Loan Fraud
Wrong commitment was given by Company for personal loan and duped 20000/-
prashant_kumar    Fri, 25 Jan 2019    - Loan Fraud
Loan Fraud
Rita Mishra    Fri, 25 Jan 2019    - Loan Fraud
personalloan
Arthi    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - Loan Fraud
Phone call demanding Rs 10000 for loan
PALANI VINOTH    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - Loan Fraud
BAJAJ FINSERV 0% interest loan on insurance
vaibhav    Thu, 17 Jan 2019    - Loan Fraud
Bajajwealth.com loan
Neeraj1988    Sat, 12 Jan 2019    - Loan Fraud
Fraud against loan
nashvbym@gmail.com    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Loan Fraud
Loan fraud for UCO Finance
Nitesh Avinash Gaonkar    Wed, 09 Jan 2019    - Loan Fraud
Advance Taken for Loan
sslal0806@gmail.com    Thu, 03 Jan 2019    - Loan Fraud
Loan fraud
devraj singh chauhan    Mon, 31 Dec 2018    - Loan Fraud
loan fraud I got call from MI capitals
k.mishra    Thu, 20 Dec 2018    - Loan Fraud
Loan fraud by SBG FINANCE LTD.
Sofiya    Thu, 13 Dec 2018    - Loan Fraud
Loan fraud
   Thu, 13 Dec 2018    - Loan Fraud
Cheated in the name of loan by Mr. Jeevan Loy
Soumen    Fri, 23 Nov 2018    - Loan Fraud
fraud
Syed jaffar    Tue, 20 Nov 2018    - Loan Fraud
Loan Fraud
khanna    Tue, 23 Oct 2018    - Loan Fraud
Fraud and cheat
Gaurav gupta    Tue, 16 Oct 2018    - Loan Fraud
Asking money against Bank loan
ROHIT DOKE    Sat, 06 Oct 2018    - Loan Fraud
Loan Payment Fraud
Akhil Jain    Thu, 04 Oct 2018    - Loan Fraud
life ok solutions fraud
FARRUKH MUSHTAQ SHEIKH    Wed, 03 Oct 2018    - Loan Fraud
lifeoksolutions fraud
FARRUKH MUSHTAQ SHEIKH    Fri, 28 Sep 2018    - Loan Fraud
loanfraud
Kalpana rathee    Tue, 25 Sep 2018    - Loan Fraud
Loan hetu thagi hone ke karan
Santosh kewat    Mon, 10 Sep 2018    - Loan Fraud
Sir some one fraud me
Bheemaraju Talabadra    Fri, 07 Sep 2018    - Loan Fraud
Banking fraud
SATISH KUMAR    Wed, 22 Aug 2018    - Loan Fraud
Crime
Nilesh Nadiyapara    Mon, 20 Aug 2018    - Loan Fraud
Visa fraud and job fraud
Tejas fegde    Mon, 20 Aug 2018    - Loan Fraud
Banking fraud
ARSHAD KHAN    Sun, 05 Aug 2018    - Loan Fraud
Sent me an email for instant loan
Ravi Jangapelly    Sun, 22 Jul 2018    - Loan Fraud
loan_and_cheated
Abbishek mishra    Wed, 11 Jul 2018    - Loan Fraud
I APPLIED FOR LOAN AND I HAVE A DOUBT
Anita vazirani    Mon, 02 Jul 2018    - Loan Fraud
FRAUD CALLS FROM INDIABULLS SATELLITE BRANCH
HITESH B THAKOR    Fri, 22 Jun 2018    - Loan Fraud
FINANCE LOAN FRAUD
RAKESH KUMAR VERMA    Thu, 21 Jun 2018    - Loan Fraud
Fraud Call By Bajaj Company
Abhijit Gade    Fri, 15 Jun 2018    - Loan Fraud
Cash widrow
Sherinjames    Fri, 08 Jun 2018    - Loan Fraud
Loan providing
Yasmeen jahan    Mon, 04 Jun 2018    - Loan Fraud
Fraud call from an unknown person
Shashi Kumar Mandal    Sat, 02 Jun 2018    - Loan Fraud
Cheating through false loan promise
Mythili NAVIN    Wed, 30 May 2018    - Loan Fraud
Baja fincerv
Munish    Mon, 28 May 2018    - Loan Fraud
DATA CORRUPTED BY PRIVATE FOREIGN COMPANY
praveen kumar soni    Tue, 15 May 2018    - Loan Fraud
Complaint against regional finance delhi office
Shabarish    Wed, 25 Apr 2018    - Loan Fraud
Transaction bankimg
Lalit Mohan Bhardwaj    Tue, 24 Apr 2018    - Loan Fraud
Loan Fraud
venkatesh    Sun, 15 Apr 2018    - Loan Fraud
Loan commitment
Jyoti Maghu    Wed, 31 Jan 2018    - Loan Fraud
Fake gmail account created and loans taken in my name
Jeanifer Punitharaj    Fri, 19 Jan 2018    - Loan Fraud
Fraud regarding money
Subham Garg    Wed, 06 Dec 2017    - Loan Fraud
Regarding laon fraud
Ritesh Kumar    Wed, 28 Jun 2017    - Loan Fraud
Cheat by KAVERI FINANCE
BRAJESH KUMAR    Mon, 26 Jun 2017    - Loan Fraud