Cyber Complaint Support

Selling Fake Insurance Plans Online

Complain Detail:-> Hi, Organisation named Health India is selling fake insurance plans. As per its representative, the office is situated at 104-A, SS Plaza, Mahavir Enclave New Delhi-11045, however, Just Dial website is showing that at this address Mayanta Travel office is situated. (https://www.justdial.com/Delhi/Mayanta-Travels-Mahavir-Enclave/011PXX11-XX11-170802145349-L3H9_BZDET) Website Link : http://www.healthindia.org.in/index.html Contact No,: 09355123492 Regards Gaurav Jain



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Stop this because he will affect more people like me
Suraj vishwakarma    Thu, 28 May 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Reg: Issuing fake insurance policy by using names TATAIG AND Policy Bazaar
M H RAMESH    Tue, 17 Mar 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Policy didn't receive payment done by credit card on 23rd January 2020.
Kavin kapadia    Sat, 14 Mar 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Insurance Fraud
Arvind Tyagi    Fri, 06 Mar 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud
Suraiya Menon    Sun, 23 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Old policy
Manish arora    Fri, 07 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
thagi avam dhokha dadi
rajendra kumar sharma    Tue, 04 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
They totally fraud I want refund my money as soon as
aroosa8770@gmail.com    Mon, 03 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud by the agent of Pnb Metlife
Sushil Kumar    Thu, 16 Jan 2020    - Insurance Fraud
amount deduct without any detailss
RAJESH GUPTA    Tue, 31 Dec 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Page 1 of 4