Cyber Complaint Support

scamdating

Complain Detail:-> Hi, I met someone in Skout dating site. After talking with her for some days. One day I was drunk and tense. On that day she recorded some of my intimate video from WhatsApp. She asked me for 8k to delete the video otherwise she threatened me that she will post it to my friends inbox in Facebook. I payed her 8000.though she told me that she will not call me again. What will I do incase she ask me for money again. Please help



Comments (1)

  1. Mary

    | Wed, 09 Jan 2019

    Subject:- scam big time

    Comments:-

Comments



Latest Complaints

Ravikumar    Sun, 07 Jul 2019    - Dating Sites
https://id.skokka.com
ankit    Fri, 28 Jun 2019    - Dating Sites
ko mene
Ravi    Sat, 15 Jun 2019    - Dating Sites
https://id.skokka.com/
Lakshmi Naidu    Fri, 14 Jun 2019    - Dating Sites
please help on monday i got a call
Rishabh Bhatt    Fri, 14 Jun 2019    - Dating Sites
please help on monday i got
Lovish sharma    Wed, 12 Jun 2019    - Dating Sites
dating site
Shailendra Rathour    Thu, 06 Jun 2019    - Dating Sites
http://bluenightfriendshipclub.com
SP0311    Sat, 25 May 2019    - Dating Sites
https://datingconnections.in
Moola. Vinod Kumar    Fri, 24 May 2019    - Dating Sites
representatives
sumitsharma4737    Thu, 09 May 2019    - Dating Sites
Not Returning the money & threatening to pay more
Tibu Mathew    Wed, 27 Mar 2019    - Dating Sites
Not refunding the amount back as confirmed
Tibu Mathew    Wed, 27 Mar 2019    - Dating Sites
fraud on matrimonial site
shikha    Mon, 18 Mar 2019    - Dating Sites
http://sangamguru.com/
Krahul    Fri, 15 Mar 2019    - Dating Sites
action immediately
Kaushalbqm    Thu, 14 Mar 2019    - Dating Sites
Fake Profile
Ankita    Thu, 14 Feb 2019    - Dating Sites
my name and photographs
Amar Sapra    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - Dating Sites
datingsite
Amit Kumar Gupta    Fri, 08 Feb 2019    - Dating Sites
Taken amount for introduce of friends and asking further amount.
D V RAO    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - Dating Sites
20600 fraud
Albertamo    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - Dating Sites
Dating fraud
KHUSHAL    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - Dating Sites
Dating site froud
Shubham chibb    Sat, 19 Jan 2019    - Dating Sites
Somebody has registered to me on dating app, and mention my number
himani karnatak    Fri, 18 Jan 2019    - Dating Sites
Regarding Got Cheated with dating site lovedose.com
alladi99    Fri, 11 Jan 2019    - Dating Sites
Illegal broker making physical relationships
Vinay chandra    Thu, 03 Jan 2019    - Dating Sites
Fraud call from Custom Department.
prabha    Wed, 26 Dec 2018    - Dating Sites
scamdating
Preetam    Sun, 09 Sep 2018    - Dating Sites
fake profile id on a gay dating site
Malcolm Ferrao    Thu, 12 Jul 2018    - Dating Sites
transcontinentalfraud
Sandhya Shreedhar Raikar    Fri, 29 Jun 2018    - Dating Sites
Fraud under friendship act
uday kiran    Fri, 29 Jun 2018    - Dating Sites
Fake Application
Urvish Modi    Wed, 27 Jun 2018    - Dating Sites
Complaint against online dating and providing money after meeting
Abhishek Sharma    Wed, 27 Jun 2018    - Dating Sites
Complaint against online dating and providing money after meeting
Abhishek Sharma    Wed, 27 Jun 2018    - Dating Sites
Fraud through online sex chat website
Bhavik    Tue, 26 Jun 2018    - Dating Sites
Product Not Delivered After Payment
Sachin R More    Tue, 12 Jun 2018    - Dating Sites
Fraud call and abusive language
Garima    Sat, 09 Jun 2018    - Dating Sites
Cyber defamation
Ambika aggarwal    Fri, 25 May 2018    - Dating Sites
Unknown person is using my photos on a dating site
Abhishek Deshmukh    Sun, 13 May 2018    - Dating Sites
online dating fraud
DINESH KUMAR    Wed, 09 May 2018    - Dating Sites
Fake Profile
Rishita Ingle    Mon, 12 Mar 2018    - Dating Sites
credit card fraud on hdfc card account in the name of anil kumar sindhwani
anil kumar sindhwani    Tue, 30 Jan 2018    - Dating Sites
Money not getting updated in my wallet
Fayaz Ahmad Khan    Fri, 01 Dec 2017    - Dating Sites
Fake Facebook account
Shivangi bhardwaj    Fri, 21 Jul 2017    - Dating Sites