Cyber Complaint Support

i got cheated by online shopping site digitalindiadeal

Complain Detail:-> sir I got a call from digitalindiadeal.com employee that my number is selected for gifts(iphone x,samsung led tv and dell touch laptop) so they asked me to pay 6524 rupees as GST of iphoneX and further 13000rs in whisir I got a call from digitalindiadeal.com employee that my number is selected for gifts(iphone x,samsung led tv and dell touch laptop) so they asked me to pay 6524 rupees as GST of iphoneX, 9000rupees for courier charges and 4000rupees for insurance after reading complaints about digitalindiadeal.com i called them and said i dont need gift please refund my money 19524 rupees .. He(Himanshu) asked me to pay 7200 rupees to refund my money back and he(Himanshu) said with in 6 days i will get my refund so i paid that too... Finally i paid total 26724 rupees to digitalindiadeal.com on 19/05/2018....till now i dint get my refund.h 9000rupees for courier charges and 4000rupees for insurance after reading complaints about digitalindiadeal.com i called them and said i dont need gift please refund my money 19524 rupees .. He(Himanshu) asked me to pay 7200 rupees to refund my money back and he(Himanshu) said with in 6 days i will get my refund so i paid that too... Finally i paid total 26724 rupees to digitalindiadeal.com on 19/05/2018....till now i dint get my refund.



Comments (1)

  1. hemanth kumar

    | Sat, 24 Nov 2018

    Subject:- i got cheated by online shopping site digitalindiadeal

    Comments:- You are requested to update the payment details like how you made payment. Have you transferred money to account or some wallet. Please do share which mobile numbers or landline number you were contacted through . please add evidence in support of your complaint.

Comments



Latest Complaints

Shilpa Jain    Tue, 30 Jul 2019    - Insurance Fraud
desired I do
Rajgopal    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - Insurance Fraud
IRDAI found
krish    Fri, 18 Jan 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud call regarding insurance policy
Neha    Wed, 16 Jan 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud call regarding my Life policies
Bijay Bhan    Fri, 05 Oct 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Selling Fake Insurance Plans Online
Gaurav Jain    Thu, 20 Sep 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud phone calls
Samata Banerjee    Sat, 18 Aug 2018    - Insurance Fraud
i got cheated by online shopping site digitalindiadeal
hemanth kumar    Sun, 12 Aug 2018    - Insurance Fraud
claim_does
Subham Biswas    Mon, 23 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud Online Shopping Website
Sukriti    Wed, 18 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
fraud in terms of winning prizes Company Name liftnkart
Ashwin Patel    Tue, 17 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Online shopping fraud
Suryanarayandas    Fri, 13 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Credit card payment not refund
VIJAY RAJ DIXIT    Sat, 07 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Complain for make payment to indianhealthcare
Vikas Kumar Pachlangia    Fri, 29 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Advance payment but product not received
Nayan Chaudhary    Tue, 19 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Regading Online fake purchasing
Himanshu Goel    Thu, 07 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
credit card fraud
sanjog gadkari    Thu, 07 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Amount ten thousand fraud with us with name of aegon religare
Pradeep Kumar singh    Tue, 12 Dec 2017    - Insurance Fraud
For necessary action
Chandram Banzarey    Fri, 10 Nov 2017    - Insurance Fraud
FRAUD AGAINST PERSONAL LOAN
Priyank Srivastava    Wed, 28 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
RBI requre
Avinash karkale    Mon, 26 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
Changed name in bank cheque and fraud done
Jayesh gorvidiya    Wed, 21 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
Changed name in bank cheque and fraud done
Jayesh gorvidiya    Wed, 21 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
FROUD IN HEALTH INSURANCE COMPANY
PARMINDER    Mon, 19 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud