Cyber Complaint Support

Fraud company shopiestan

Complain Detail:-> Dear sir I purchased jeans combo from shopiestan but the product received was not as per order ( size and color mismatch) , I contacted this company through e mail ie shopiestan@gmail.com many times but no response was given from company When I check Facebook where they made their ad I found they cheated many customers, so many people facing same problem and they commented their reaction Pl. do needful Regards



Comments (1)

  1. Deepak Kumar Gautam

    | Tue, 06 Nov 2018

    Subject:- Complaint

    Comments:- Sir product default hai plzz Mony return Kar dijiye



Latest Complaints

Abuseing in Group of updesh rana
Niket Tiwari    Wed, 29 Jan 2020    - FaceBook
Abuseing in Group of updesh rana
Niket Tiwari    Wed, 29 Jan 2020    - FaceBook
Created the fake id with my original dp
Rohit Singh    Wed, 22 Jan 2020    - FaceBook
meri pic cut karke bhut galat jagah use
SUNITA MAURYA    Fri, 17 Jan 2020    - FaceBook
Fake id on facebook
Tanvi shailesh padyar    Sat, 11 Jan 2020    - FaceBook
harrasment and black maling
pihusharma    Tue, 07 Jan 2020    - FaceBook
Harassment
Adarsh dixit    Sun, 05 Jan 2020    - FaceBook
This guy is cheating graduates by taking money from them
Sami    Tue, 31 Dec 2019    - FaceBook
Antinational activity and threats
yuvrajchauhan.y@gmail.com    Sat, 21 Dec 2019    - FaceBook
fake travels only does fraud of money
debabrata163    Tue, 03 Dec 2019    - FaceBook
Page 1 of 52