Cyber Complaint Support

Online debit card fraud

Complain Detail:-> One by name Abhishek Verma posing himself as official from Consumer Court, called us by mobile no. 8298477566 and collected details of Debit card from us. Thereafter he has done three fraudulent transaction of Rs. 4710 each. I request you to find out the culprit and help me to get back our money. Thanking you, Raghunath V A



Comments (0)

Comments



Latest Complaints

Krunalpatel    Sat, 17 Aug 2019    - Net Extortion
Harsh810    Tue, 30 Jul 2019    - Net Extortion
https://www.sololuxury.co.in/
Harshad    Mon, 15 Jul 2019    - Net Extortion
know that it's a fraud call
Robiebe    Tue, 18 Jun 2019    - Net Extortion
running illegal
Bharat puri    Thu, 14 Mar 2019    - Net Extortion
Complaint against the cyber-crime.
Zuari Finserv Limited    Mon, 26 Nov 2018    - Net Extortion
Got mail for extortion
Sanjiv    Wed, 17 Oct 2018    - Net Extortion
Cheating in the name of KBC by calling on whatsapp
Pawan garg    Thu, 27 Sep 2018    - Net Extortion
Received extortion email
Ankur Kheterpal    Thu, 27 Sep 2018    - Net Extortion
Extorting mail
Abhinav Anand    Wed, 12 Sep 2018    - Net Extortion
Publicly insulting two girls in terms of sex
DIVYANSHU BISEN    Sun, 19 Aug 2018    - Net Extortion
Fake job offer letter in abroad employment
Ashutosh Jaiswal    Mon, 30 Jul 2018    - Net Extortion
Online debit card fraud
V A Raghunath    Mon, 23 Jul 2018    - Net Extortion
Extortion of digital currency
Mamta    Sun, 22 Jul 2018    - Net Extortion
UNSOLICITED CALLS FROM THIS NUMBER
SOM NATH    Sat, 21 Jul 2018    - Net Extortion
Net extortion ransom mail
vikramjit singh ahluwalia    Thu, 19 Jul 2018    - Net Extortion
FAKE CALL and EMAIL RECEIVED
Diwakar Sharma    Fri, 13 Jul 2018    - Net Extortion
Scam call on the behalf of snapdeal
Abhishhek pandey    Mon, 25 Jun 2018    - Net Extortion
Scam call on the behalf of snapdeal
Abhishhek pandey    Sun, 24 Jun 2018    - Net Extortion
Fake advertisement of vacancies for engineers
Rajarshi Bhar    Mon, 07 May 2018    - Net Extortion
Report for misuse of watsapp
Abhishek Jain    Fri, 27 Apr 2018    - Net Extortion
Abusive messages in instagram
Ramya Adusumilli    Mon, 16 Apr 2018    - Net Extortion
A guy told me that he will sell me his coc account and betrayed
Piyush Sahu    Tue, 03 Apr 2018    - Net Extortion
complain of porn sites
harshna    Sat, 17 Feb 2018    - Net Extortion
Fake forex robot scam
Hein van Vuuren    Mon, 29 Jan 2018    - Net Extortion
Fake id
Huma saifi    Wed, 24 Jan 2018    - Net Extortion
Cyber haking
Ravishekharthapa    Mon, 13 Nov 2017    - Net Extortion
cerber ransomware attack
Shrawan    Wed, 21 Jun 2017    - Net Extortion
My friend leak my video from CCTV
Hanu    Thu, 04 May 2017    - Net Extortion
stcok market fraud
AJAY KUMAR TARAM    Tue, 02 May 2017    - Net Extortion