Cyber Complaint Support

Cheating in Telegram

Complain Detail:->

Hi Sir, People are getting cheated through telegram app with a group "carding house". They offer items in cheap rates.. once customer pays and provides screenshot. They will not respond. Their Paytm number is 8480906039



Comments (4)

  1. pawan

    | Fri, 08 Mar 2019

    Subject:- cheating in telegram carder

    Comments:-

    • Raghvendra sharma

      | 25-03-2019 09:41:41

      Subject:- Fraud on telegram

      Comments:-

  2. Love

    | Sun, 07 Apr 2019

    Subject:- Telegram promotion rs 200 froud

    Comments:-

    • ABHILASH

      | 16-06-2019 01:22:21

      Subject:- Sir there is telegram channel named ARUN KUMAR VERMA CUSTOMS OFFISER NAMED TELEGRAM CHANNEL HE IS CHEATING THE ALL THE PEOPLES BY GIVING CHEAP RATES

      Comments:-



Latest Complaints

job fraud happened
prashanthsn21    Thu, 02 Jul 2020    - Job Fraud
Job Fraud
Shubh2808    Thu, 02 Jul 2020    - Job Fraud
job froud complain air swift services
SHANKAR KUMAR    Tue, 30 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
job fraud complaint
   Mon, 29 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
Froud cll
Damini Vaidya    Sun, 28 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
fraud job work
dhilip567    Fri, 26 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
data entry job fraud
Payal Dodwani    Wed, 24 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
fake job offer
ravi kant    Tue, 23 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
took money and no job
navaneetha    Mon, 22 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
fraud job santosh jaiswal contact number
Vdssdss    Sat, 20 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
Page 1 of 87