Cyber Complaint Support

Complain for make payment to indianhealthcare

Complain Detail:-> My self vikas kumar Pachlangia,Currently we are living in Gandhidham,Gujrat. today morning at 11.00 am i have a receive a call from indian healthcare insurance Co. regarding health insurance . he his told to us all statement regarding insurance policy and convince to us for Purchases this Policy and after purchases this policy we are online status/Review in this insurance co. and i saw this co. is fraud. But we make payment via my credit card Rs. 9,999/- in this online site as per insurance co. Representative Mr. Vishal Singh ( M.- 09773736692). and we get receipt this payment in this email Id support@indianhealthcare.ind.in. and his login id www.indianhealthcare.ind.in and plan is platinum plus plan.kindly contact to us for know this problem. we are request to you kindly reimburse my payment. Thanks & Regards Vikas Kumar Pachlangia M-8980008751



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Stop this because he will affect more people like me
Suraj vishwakarma    Thu, 28 May 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Reg: Issuing fake insurance policy by using names TATAIG AND Policy Bazaar
M H RAMESH    Tue, 17 Mar 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Policy didn't receive payment done by credit card on 23rd January 2020.
Kavin kapadia    Sat, 14 Mar 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Insurance Fraud
Arvind Tyagi    Fri, 06 Mar 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud
Suraiya Menon    Sun, 23 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Old policy
Manish arora    Fri, 07 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
thagi avam dhokha dadi
rajendra kumar sharma    Tue, 04 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
They totally fraud I want refund my money as soon as
aroosa8770@gmail.com    Mon, 03 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud by the agent of Pnb Metlife
Sushil Kumar    Thu, 16 Jan 2020    - Insurance Fraud
amount deduct without any detailss
RAJESH GUPTA    Tue, 31 Dec 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Page 1 of 4