Cyber Complaint Support

Complain for make payment to indianhealthcare

Complain Detail:-> My self vikas kumar Pachlangia,Currently we are living in Gandhidham,Gujrat. today morning at **********.********** am i have a receive a call from indian healthcare insurance Co. regarding health insurance . he his told to us all statement regarding insurance policy and convince to us for Purchases this Policy and after purchases this policy we are online status/Review in this insurance co. and i saw this co. is fraud. But we make payment via my credit card Rs. **********,**********/- in this online site as per insurance co. Representative Mr. Vishal Singh ( M.- **********). and we get receipt this payment in this email Id support@indianhealthcare.ind.in. and his login id www.indianhealthcare.ind.in and plan is platinum plus plan.kindly contact to us for know this problem. we are request to you kindly reimburse my payment. Thanks & Regards Vikas Kumar Pachlangia M-**********



Comments (1)

  1. Adminashish

    | Mon, 31 Dec 2018

    Dear Sir; You are requested to complete your complaint . Details required as under. 1. Email from which you received the offer or call record. 2.Payment Details- Bank account with IFSC code.or wallet details 3 Any verbal communication with contact numbers. 4 Any other information important.E-mail: info@cybercomplaint.in

Comments



Latest Complaints

Rajgopal    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - Insurance Fraud
IRDAI found
krish    Fri, 18 Jan 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud call regarding insurance policy
Neha    Wed, 16 Jan 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud call regarding my Life policies
Bijay Bhan    Fri, 05 Oct 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Selling Fake Insurance Plans Online
Gaurav Jain    Thu, 20 Sep 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud phone calls
Samata Banerjee    Sat, 18 Aug 2018    - Insurance Fraud
i got cheated by online shopping site digitalindiadeal
hemanth kumar    Sun, 12 Aug 2018    - Insurance Fraud
claim_does
Subham Biswas    Mon, 23 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud Online Shopping Website
Sukriti    Wed, 18 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
fraud in terms of winning prizes Company Name liftnkart
Ashwin Patel    Tue, 17 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Online shopping fraud
Suryanarayandas    Fri, 13 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Credit card payment not refund
VIJAY RAJ DIXIT    Sat, 07 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Complain for make payment to indianhealthcare
Vikas Kumar Pachlangia    Fri, 29 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Advance payment but product not received
Nayan Chaudhary    Tue, 19 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Regading Online fake purchasing
Himanshu Goel    Thu, 07 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
credit card fraud
sanjog gadkari    Thu, 07 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Amount ten thousand fraud with us with name of aegon religare
Pradeep Kumar singh    Tue, 12 Dec 2017    - Insurance Fraud
For necessary action
Chandram Banzarey    Fri, 10 Nov 2017    - Insurance Fraud
FRAUD AGAINST PERSONAL LOAN
Priyank Srivastava    Wed, 28 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
RBI requre
Avinash karkale    Mon, 26 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
Changed name in bank cheque and fraud done
Jayesh gorvidiya    Wed, 21 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
Changed name in bank cheque and fraud done
Jayesh gorvidiya    Wed, 21 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
FROUD IN HEALTH INSURANCE COMPANY
PARMINDER    Mon, 19 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud