Cyber Complaint Support

PAYMENT FRAUD IN THE NAME OF JIO NETWORK

Complain Detail:-> RESPECTED SIR, MYSELF SHAMANT NADIGER RESIDING AT ATTIKATT VILLAGE BYADGI TQ HAVERI DISTRICT KARNATAKA. I AM RUNNING AN COMPUTER BROWSING CENTRE AT CHIKKABASUR VILLAGE NEAR MY PLACE. I GOT TO FIND A ADVERTISEMENT IN ONLINE ON **********/**********/********** (**********ND APR **********) SHOWING " INSTALLATION OF JIO TOWERS". I REGISTERED MY DETAILS IN THE WEBSITE WWW.TOWERJIO.COM. LATER I RECEIVED A CALL FROM ********** A PERSON NAMED ANIL YADAV SPOKE WITH ME. AS PER THE CONVERSATION THE PERSON ASKED ME TO DEPOSIT A UPFRONT OF RUPEES **********(FOURTEEN THOUSAND AND FIVE HUNDRED). HE GAVE HIS ACCOUNT DETAILS AND ASKED ME TO SEND THE MONEY. THE ACCOUNT BELONG TO UNITED BANK OF INDIA GHATSILA BRANCH. ACCOUNT NUMBER **********. I ALSO SENT THE ABOVE MENTION AMOUNT THE ACCOUNT ON **********/**********/**********(**********RD MAY **********). THE UTR NO OF THE TRANSACTION IS SBIN**********. LATER THAT PERSON ASKED ME TO CREDIT ANOTHER RUPEES ********** (SIXTY TWO THOUSAND). BUT HESITATED TO PAY HIM AS I HAVE DOUBTED HIM ASKED HIM GIVE HIS ADDRESS SO THAT I WILL PAY HIM THROUGH CHEQUE. AFTER THIS CONVERSATION PERSON IS NOT ANSWERING MY CALLS. STILL HIS PHONE NUMBER IS ON WORKING STATE BUT HE IS NOT ANSWERING MY CALLS. PLEASE DO NEEDFUL AND HELP ME TO GET MY HARD EARNED MONEY. ALSO I REQUEST YOU TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION SO THAT OTHER POOR INNOCENT PEOPLE GET AFFECTED BY HIM. THANK YOU SHAMANTH NADIGER



Comments (1)

  1. Adminashish

    | Mon, 31 Dec 2018

    Dear Sir; You are requested to complete your complaint . Details required as under. 1. Email from which you received the offer or call record. 2.Payment Details- Bank account with IFSC code.or wallet details 3 Any verbal communication with contact numbers. 4 Any other information important.E-mail: info@cybercomplaint.in

Comments



Latest Complaints

Call coming from jio
rajatsngh    Wed, 16 Jan 2019    - Tower fraud
Fraud agency involved in Reliance Jio Tower Installations.
manjeetkumar    Fri, 28 Dec 2018    - Tower fraud
fake call iam lass amount in 42000
nagabhushanam    Tue, 18 Dec 2018    - Tower fraud
regard fake organization
Y BALAKRISHNA    Tue, 11 Sep 2018    - Tower fraud
complain for jio tower installtion
nishant dagar    Mon, 09 Jul 2018    - Tower fraud
ATM Withrawal Fraud
Isha Ahuja    Fri, 06 Jul 2018    - Tower fraud
Tower installation fraud
ABHISHEK pathak    Sat, 30 Jun 2018    - Tower fraud
PAYMENT FRAUD IN THE NAME OF JIO NETWORK
SHAMANTH NADIGER    Fri, 29 Jun 2018    - Tower fraud
Complaint
Jayram bharati    Tue, 26 Jun 2018    - Tower fraud
mobile tower set up
rabi chakma    Tue, 26 Jun 2018    - Tower fraud
Reliance Jio Tower Fraud
Sudagar    Tue, 12 Jun 2018    - Tower fraud
VIP Mobile Numbers sold which are owned by others
Manik Jain    Sun, 03 Jun 2018    - Tower fraud
Froud email and cheat me
Sapana gupta    Tue, 29 May 2018    - Tower fraud
RELIANCE JIO INFOCOMM LTD
RANJIT KUMAR BISWAS    Sun, 13 May 2018    - Tower fraud
Reliance Tower installlation Fraud
Nitin Naik    Fri, 13 Apr 2018    - Tower fraud
Job frauds
Arpit Kumar Sharma    Sun, 04 Feb 2018    - Tower fraud
Jio Tower lagvaan de naam pe mere sath thagi hon sabandi
Amrik singh    Mon, 29 Jan 2018    - Tower fraud
Complaint against reliance jio
Arshpreet singh randhawa    Thu, 04 Jan 2018    - Tower fraud
Reliance jio tower installation
prakash    Thu, 04 May 2017    - Tower fraud
kon
parmod    Wed, 01 Mar 2017    - Tower fraud