Cyber Complaint Support

Advance payment but product not received

Complain Detail:-> I have put inquiry for buying a cow on IndiaMart and after 2-3 hours on my WhatsApp number. I received a message that " this is concerning your cow inquiry on IndiaMart.we do have good stock for sale " and then website http://www.sunenterprisefarms.com .and form their site Government Registered farm in India. So I am assured that they are original and replay on Whatsapp I want to buy one cow. he tells me that 45000 rupees of one cow and 50% deposit advance payment.so I have transferred Rs. 22500 on 11 June 2018, and after two days they deliver a message to me that your cow caught by cow protection at Mumbai for insurance and he requests me to transfer another Rs. 21733.so I cancel the order and they tell me that will transfer on 16 June 2018. Still, on 20 June I have nothing replay from them and they block my number. So Please take Strict action against them.



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Old policy
Manish arora    Fri, 07 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
thagi avam dhokha dadi
rajendra kumar sharma    Tue, 04 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
They totally fraud I want refund my money as soon as
aroosa8770@gmail.com    Mon, 03 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud by the agent of Pnb Metlife
Sushil Kumar    Thu, 16 Jan 2020    - Insurance Fraud
amount deduct without any detailss
RAJESH GUPTA    Tue, 31 Dec 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Insurance fraud
Anup    Tue, 03 Dec 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Cheating by insurance agent
Shilpa Jain    Fri, 27 Sep 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Ashoksingh
Vr1    Mon, 23 Sep 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Aditya Mishra
Shilpa Jain    Tue, 30 Jul 2019    - Insurance Fraud
desired I do
Rajgopal    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Page 1 of 4