Cyber Complaint Support

Advance payment but product not received

Complain Detail:-> I have put inquiry for buying a cow on IndiaMart and after 2-3 hours on my WhatsApp number. I received a message that " this is concerning your cow inquiry on IndiaMart.we do have good stock for sale " and then website http://www.sunenterprisefarms.com .and form their site Government Registered farm in India. So I am assured that they are original and replay on Whatsapp I want to buy one cow. he tells me that 45000 rupees of one cow and 50% deposit advance payment.so I have transferred Rs. 22500 on 11 June 2018, and after two days they deliver a message to me that your cow caught by cow protection at Mumbai for insurance and he requests me to transfer another Rs. 21733.so I cancel the order and they tell me that will transfer on 16 June 2018. Still, on 20 June I have nothing replay from them and they block my number. So Please take Strict action against them.



Comments (0)

Comments



Latest Complaints

Cheating by insurance agent
Shilpa Jain    Fri, 27 Sep 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Ashoksingh
Vr1    Mon, 23 Sep 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Aditya Mishra
Shilpa Jain    Tue, 30 Jul 2019    - Insurance Fraud
desired I do
Rajgopal    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - Insurance Fraud
IRDAI found
krish    Fri, 18 Jan 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud call regarding insurance policy
Neha    Wed, 16 Jan 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud call regarding my Life policies
Bijay Bhan    Fri, 05 Oct 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Selling Fake Insurance Plans Online
Gaurav Jain    Thu, 20 Sep 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud phone calls
Samata Banerjee    Sat, 18 Aug 2018    - Insurance Fraud
i got cheated by online shopping site digitalindiadeal
hemanth kumar    Sun, 12 Aug 2018    - Insurance Fraud
claim_does
Subham Biswas    Mon, 23 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud Online Shopping Website
Sukriti    Wed, 18 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
fraud in terms of winning prizes Company Name liftnkart
Ashwin Patel    Tue, 17 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Online shopping fraud
Suryanarayandas    Fri, 13 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Credit card payment not refund
VIJAY RAJ DIXIT    Sat, 07 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Complain for make payment to indianhealthcare
Vikas Kumar Pachlangia    Fri, 29 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Advance payment but product not received
Nayan Chaudhary    Tue, 19 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Regading Online fake purchasing
Himanshu Goel    Thu, 07 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
credit card fraud
sanjog gadkari    Thu, 07 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Amount ten thousand fraud with us with name of aegon religare
Pradeep Kumar singh    Tue, 12 Dec 2017    - Insurance Fraud
For necessary action
Chandram Banzarey    Fri, 10 Nov 2017    - Insurance Fraud
FRAUD AGAINST PERSONAL LOAN
Priyank Srivastava    Wed, 28 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
RBI requre
Avinash karkale    Mon, 26 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
Changed name in bank cheque and fraud done
Jayesh gorvidiya    Wed, 21 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
Changed name in bank cheque and fraud done
Jayesh gorvidiya    Wed, 21 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
FROUD IN HEALTH INSURANCE COMPANY
PARMINDER    Mon, 19 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud