Cyber Complaint Support

Reliance Jio Tower Fraud

Complain Detail:-> Mobile tower processing fee fraud. I will list the following website, they are all fraudulent people. 1. http://www.reliancejiotower.net/index 2. http://www.reliancetowerjio.com/index.php 3.http://jio4gtowers.in/Default.aspx# 4. http://www.reliancejiotowers.co.in/ After you apply, to their website, they will talk anything, they will ask processing fee. Its all fake, beware of this...



Comments (2)

  1. Adminashish

    | Mon, 31 Dec 2018

    Subject:- Reliance Jio Tower Fraud

    Comments:- Dear Sir; You are requested to complete your complaint . Details required as under. 1. Email from which you received the offer or call record. 2.Payment Details- Bank account with IFSC code.or wallet details 3 Any verbal communication with contact numbers. 4 Any other information important.E-mail: info@cybercomplaint.in

    • Adminashish

      | 31-12-2018 15:04:30

      Subject:- Reliance Jio Tower Fraud

      Comments:- Dear Sir; You are requested to complete your complaint . Details required as under. 1. Email from which you received the offer or call record. 2.Payment Details- Bank account with IFSC code.or wallet details 3 Any verbal communication with contact numbers. 4 Any other information important.E-mail: info@cybercomplaint.in

Comments



Latest Complaints

http://4greliancejio.in.net/
Mahi7783    Sat, 17 Aug 2019    - Tower fraud
Ravi kumar gupta    Sat, 20 Jul 2019    - Tower fraud
tower froad
VIJAY SHARMA    Sat, 25 May 2019    - Tower fraud
tower froad
VIJAY SHARMA    Sat, 25 May 2019    - Tower fraud
http://Payumoneys.org
Jigneshsinh Sarvaiya    Thu, 14 Mar 2019    - Tower fraud
JIOTower
jayanta    Wed, 13 Mar 2019    - Tower fraud
from this number 062902 22836
TRIDIP DAS    Mon, 11 Feb 2019    - Tower fraud
Call coming from jio
rajatsngh    Wed, 16 Jan 2019    - Tower fraud
Fraud agency involved in Reliance Jio Tower Installations.
manjeetkumar    Fri, 28 Dec 2018    - Tower fraud
fake call iam lass amount in 42000
nagabhushanam    Tue, 18 Dec 2018    - Tower fraud
regard fake organization
Y BALAKRISHNA    Tue, 11 Sep 2018    - Tower fraud
complain for jio tower installtion
nishant dagar    Mon, 09 Jul 2018    - Tower fraud
ATM Withrawal Fraud
Isha Ahuja    Fri, 06 Jul 2018    - Tower fraud
Tower installation fraud
ABHISHEK pathak    Sat, 30 Jun 2018    - Tower fraud
PAYMENT FRAUD IN THE NAME OF JIO NETWORK
SHAMANTH NADIGER    Fri, 29 Jun 2018    - Tower fraud
Complaint
Jayram bharati    Tue, 26 Jun 2018    - Tower fraud
mobile tower set up
rabi chakma    Tue, 26 Jun 2018    - Tower fraud
Reliance Jio Tower Fraud
Sudagar    Tue, 12 Jun 2018    - Tower fraud
VIP Mobile Numbers sold which are owned by others
Manik Jain    Sun, 03 Jun 2018    - Tower fraud
Froud email and cheat me
Sapana gupta    Tue, 29 May 2018    - Tower fraud
RELIANCE JIO INFOCOMM LTD
RANJIT KUMAR BISWAS    Sun, 13 May 2018    - Tower fraud
Reliance Tower installlation Fraud
Nitin Naik    Fri, 13 Apr 2018    - Tower fraud
Job frauds
Arpit Kumar Sharma    Sun, 04 Feb 2018    - Tower fraud
Jio Tower lagvaan de naam pe mere sath thagi hon sabandi
Amrik singh    Mon, 29 Jan 2018    - Tower fraud
Complaint against reliance jio
Arshpreet singh randhawa    Thu, 04 Jan 2018    - Tower fraud
Reliance jio tower installation
prakash    Thu, 04 May 2017    - Tower fraud
kon
parmod    Wed, 01 Mar 2017    - Tower fraud