Cyber Complaint Support

Online prostitution

Complain Detail:-> There was online prostitution going on in locanto website and app also. I already checked that what they do was they will be a number displayed in that and they asks us to call or whatsapp if we whatsapp they send pics of girls(semi nude). Next they say about meet point. Where we have to meet. It was total misuse of internet. We all knows prostitution was illegal in India but they are doing with full dare what was cyber crime doing without knowing about this you guys have to check all apps and websites before they start so we our country can be clean from these idiots.



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

demand for money fraud
nishantthakre1@outlook.com    Thu, 01 Oct 2020    - Pornography
fake video
hsankitsingh    Wed, 30 Sep 2020    - Pornography
Pornography uploaded on website
9manishkumar    Sun, 30 Aug 2020    - Pornography
remove my videos on masalaseen.com websites
Dapinder Singh    Thu, 27 Aug 2020    - Pornography
fake advertisement on male escort
sukanta chatterjee    Sat, 22 Aug 2020    - Pornography
messenger black mailing
   Thu, 20 Aug 2020    - Pornography
porn blackmailer through whats app call
   Fri, 07 Aug 2020    - Pornography
Harrasement
Sadaf_rashid_mir    Thu, 02 Jul 2020    - Pornography
uploaded vedio of mine
Daniel    Tue, 30 Jun 2020    - Pornography
Fraud on whats app
Makvin705    Sun, 14 Jun 2020    - Pornography
Page 1 of 27