Cyber Complaint Support

Ktm sales fraud

Complain Detail:-> Hi, This is with reference to the order no.#69666 which was placed on April 26, 2017 for the following part for KTM Upgrade. KTMUPGRADES Custom decal set no 10 for RC 200/390 I paid Rs.3,999/- for the same through online on the same date. But it is very surprising that till now i have not received any product as it was mentioned 3-4 days to deliver the product. Since it is taking much more time than expected, and i am not getting any response/update on the delivery of product. Therefore, you are requested to kindly cancel my order and send the refund asap.



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Fraud site
Sanjeeva Reddy    Sat, 07 Nov 2020    - E-commerce
My complaint is resolved
kakadesmita    Wed, 04 Nov 2020    - E-commerce
rs.
Sonam Lhamo    Tue, 03 Nov 2020    - E-commerce
for online shoping
jainaieee    Mon, 02 Nov 2020    - E-commerce
google pay fraud
jayesh    Sat, 31 Oct 2020    - E-commerce
money fourd rs.53778/-
Sushen mallick    Thu, 29 Oct 2020    - E-commerce
order neckset in instagram payment done
gummadi    Tue, 27 Oct 2020    - E-commerce
furniture ecommerce website fraud.
naveensrik    Mon, 26 Oct 2020    - E-commerce
furniture purchased from fraud website
Mohit Daga    Sat, 24 Oct 2020    - E-commerce
fake website
Amitsa2505    Fri, 23 Oct 2020    - E-commerce
Page 1 of 81