Cyber Complaint Support

UPI Transaction

No of Views 462
all the bank money transferred in name of refund
Tripti raghavendra Fri, 22 Mar 2019 UPI Transaction
fraud in the name of refund
vikas Tue, 19 Mar 2019 UPI Transaction
Fake Fraud Tansaction
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 UPI Transaction
withdraw money from my account
ganjaveba Thu, 14 Mar 2019 UPI Transaction
Fraud call and accessing UPI Account
Ravichandra Tue, 12 Mar 2019 UPI Transaction
Fraud Transaction
Neeraj malik Mon, 11 Mar 2019 UPI Transaction
Fake Facebook Profile on my friend got created and requested for money
shelendra10@gmail.com Sat, 09 Mar 2019 UPI Transaction
involuntary bank tranfer
satvik Fri, 08 Mar 2019 UPI Transaction
Suchita aggarwal Thu, 07 Mar 2019 UPI Transaction
customer
Urvi Ashar Tue, 05 Mar 2019 UPI Transaction
Ujjawal Chaurasia Wed, 13 Feb 2019 UPI Transaction
Cash Transfer From my Account.With Upi Id And Password.
vimal.capital Mon, 11 Feb 2019 UPI Transaction
Rahul Singh Sat, 09 Feb 2019 UPI Transaction
My money has frauded by this UPI
naveenindra Tue, 05 Feb 2019 UPI Transaction
Fraud by jan seva kendra up edistict
tevari Fri, 25 Jan 2019 UPI Transaction
Regarding fake transaction
Venkata ramamohan Tue, 22 Jan 2019 UPI Transaction
refund payment
MUKUND JADHAV Mon, 21 Jan 2019 UPI Transaction
Fraud against taking money and not sending the items
parth3302 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 UPI Transaction
withdraw amount
Pankajzmn Tue, 15 Jan 2019 UPI Transaction
Fraud call
Sambasiva rao Fri, 11 Jan 2019 UPI Transaction
pay custom duty for a parcel
Kasturi Fri, 11 Jan 2019 UPI Transaction
deduction money
Nalla Ramesh kumar Fri, 04 Jan 2019 UPI Transaction
Fraud Transaction
FAHEEM123 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 UPI Transaction
Fraud Transaction
FAHEEM123 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 UPI Transaction
Fake message by ID-DOPBNK
Mukesh1609 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 UPI Transaction
smartphoneat_ half rate
anmol kapoor Sat, 24 Nov 2018 UPI Transaction